Our Vendors

Our partners in ensuring your success

Accountant:
614-488-0061      Katie Cox—Warner & Harper, CPA     www.wh-cpa.com

Appliance Discounts:
614-882-0322      Appliance Smart – Cleveland Ave/161     www.appliancesmart.com
614-876-8771      Appliance Smart – Hilliard     www.appliancesmart.com
614-755-8900      HH Gregg (256 Location-Ryan Stapleton)     www.hhgregg.com

Appliance Repair:
614-876-4515      Jacks Appliances     www.jacksappliance.com
614-308-9028      Capital City Appliances     www.capitalcityapplianceservice.com

Appraisers:
614-570-6967      Amber Stahl

Asbestos:
614-487-1109      North American Asbestos     www.northamericanenviro.com

Attorneys:
614-221-3821      Paul Wallace
614-508-7240      Bill Thompson
614-781-1400      Mike Hraback

Basements:
614-266-0338      DLM Engineering – Dale Mickey – Structural Engineer     www.dlmengineer.com
614-886-3609      Rehl Construction – Foundation Reinforcements

Blacktop:
614-335-1000      Americoat Asphalt & Concrete     www.americoat.com

Blinds:
614-846-7373      Home Source Interiors – Cheryl Garrett     www.homesourceinteriors.com
614-486-5406      Continental Blinds     www.continentalblinds.com

Cabinets:
614-547-0265      Bella Kitchen & Bath     www.bellakitchenandbath.com
614-324-5231      The Jae Company     www.thejaecompany.com
614-870-8822      L & E Stone and Kitchen Supply     www.lestonekitchen.com

Chimneys:
614-297-3872      Blackburn Chimney     www.blackburnschimney.com
614-882-9922      New Buck     www.newbucksweep.com
614-888-6670      Whempy’s – The Chimney Sweeps     www.chimneysweepscolumbus.com

Cleaning Services:
614-209-3259      Tracy Donaldson

Concrete Repair:
614-332-2253      Marchi Concrete – Mark Marchi

Countertops:
614-876-4000      Konkus Marble & Granite     www.konkusmarbleandgranite.com
614-870-8822      L & E Stone & Kitchen Supply     www.lestonekitchen.com
614-830-0610      Quarry Granite     www.quarrygranite.com
614-231-4979      Solazzo Marble & Granite Imports, Inc.     www.solazzomarble.com

Decks & Concrete Patios:
614-989-8181      Benchmark Construction     www.benchmarkcolumbus.com

Drywall:   See Painters

Electricians:
740-548-7690      R Turner Electric     www.rturnerelectric.com
614-855-8145      Trovato Electric Co., Inc.
614-928-2364      Manning Preferred – Troy Manning

Engineers:
614-266-0338      DLM Engineering – Dale Mickey     www.dlmengineer.com
614-365-0041      Legacy Engineering LLC     www.legacy-engineering.com

Exterminators:
614-330-3629      Insight Exterminating
614-294-6311      Ohio Exterminating     www.ohioexterminating.com

Fences:
614-774-5771      Buckeye Fence Service     www.buckeyefenceservices.com

Fireplace Repairs:     See Chimneys

Flooring:
614-272-5630      Evans Carpet Junkyard – Mark     www.carpetjunkyard.com
614-851-4500      Lumber Liquidators     www.lumberliquidators.com
614-870-0880      ProSource     www.prosourcewholesale.com
614-497-0118      Dieble’s – Wood Floors & Refinishing     www.deiblesfloors.com

Furnace Repair:
877-321-8035      American Heating & Cooling     www.americanairheating.com
614-269-8998      Countryside Heating and Cooling – Wayne     www.countrysidehvacohio.com

Garage Doors:
614-444-3667      All Pro Overhead Door Systems     www.allprodoors.com

Glass:     See Windows & Doors

General Contractors/Handymen:
614-313-6413      Brett Stager
740-973-9448      Powless Home Improvements – Mark Powless
614-506-2592      New Albany Home Services – Gary Wells (Only Near NA)
614-419-2803      Norm Williams
614-309-1865      Randy’s Home Repair – Part Time
614-216-2202      Nordine and Associates – Kevin Nordine     www.nordineandassociates.com
614-759-7161      Exceptional One Services, LLC

Haulers:
614-556-7615      Mr. Smith

Home Owner’s Insurance:
614-882-3141      Erie Insurance – Ray Highfield     www.erieinsurance.com

Inspectors:
614-592-8884      Glenn Home Inspections     www.glennhomeinspections.net
614-584-1449      Central Ohio Property Inspections     copicolumbus.wixsite.com/copi
614-260-1776      Linkhorn Home Inspections     www.linkhorninspections.com

Lawn Care/Landscapers:
614-868-5863      J’s Lawn Care     www.jlawncareinc.com
614-206-6813      Warwicks     www.warwickslandscaping.com

Media Creation and Photography
614-940-4249      R.Middendorf Media, LLC      www.rmiddendorf.com

Mold Inspectors:
614-771-9099      Air Technology     www.wegetthemoldout.com
614-475-6653      The Attic Doctor     www.theatticdr.com

Moving Companies:
614-224-0077      All American Moving & Storage     www.all-americanmoving.com
877-542-6183      Two Men And A Truck     www.twomenandatruck.com

Odor Removal Companies:
614-296-3644      Dick Ronding     www.bestohioroofing.com
614-486-5060      Paul Davis Restoration     www.pauldavis.com
614-678-5898      Servpro     www.servpronorthwestcolumbus.com

Painters:
614-351-5339      Allen Morvai     www.pacificpaintingandremodeling.com
614-302-6878      Aleshire Painting Plus, LLC
614-738-0880      Prime Time Painting – Mark Thomas
614-933-0701      Superior Painting Services, LLC

Pest Inspectors:
614-436-2200      HISCO
614-267-4222      IHS – Independent Health Services     www.independenthealthservices.com

Plumbers:
877-321-8035      American Air     www.electricplumbing-oh.com
614-418-0646      Ralphs Plumbing

Power Washers:
614-597-3048      Power Washing Solutions, LLC

Radon Testing/Installers:
614-267-4222      IHS – Independent Health Services     www.independenthealthservices.com
614-372-0829      Ohio Technical Services – Usually Cheapest     www.ohiotechserv.com
614-419-0319      Radon Be Gone     www.radonbegone.net
614-891-6526      Radon Systems     www.radon-systems.com

Roofers:
614-444-7663      Able Roofing     www.ableroof.com
614-444-2909      Allied Roofing     www.alliedbuilding.com
614-879-7755      Atkins Roofing
614-782-5489      Feazel Roofing     www.feazelinc.com

Septic Inspections:
614-267-4222      IHS – Independent Health Services     www.independenthealthservices.com

Staging:
740-972-4714      Element One – Lori Murphy     www.elementonehomestaging.com

Storage:
888-776-7637      Pods, Inc.     www.pods.com

Stucco:
614-274-5629      George F. Neff & Co.     www.neffplasterstucco.com
614-237-5388      Utmost Renovations     www.utmostrenovations.com

Tree Services/Arborist:
614-619-1569      Kevin Masters – Certified Arborist     www.masterarbor.com
614-261-1115      Schmitt Tree Experts

Well/Water Testing:
614-267-4222      IHS – Independent Health Services     www.independenthealthservices.com

Windows/Doors/Glass:
614-419-6562      Kevin Wilgus – The Wood Window Surgeon     www.woodwindowsurgeon.com
614-830-0215      Lovell’s Window Repair     www.atriawindowservice.com
614-267-8280      Precision Glass & Shower     www.precisionglassandshower.com
614-766-7888      The Glassman     www.theglassman.us